## F.No. A-32013/1/2018 - Ad.VI

Government of India Ministry of Finance Department of Revenue (Central Board of Direct Taxes)

> North Block, New Delhi. The 2 December, 2019.

## Office Order No. 262-of 2019

In continuation of Office Order No. 137 dated 23.08.2019 and 213 dated 18.12.2018 regarding *ad-hoc* appointment to the grade of Assistant Commissioner of Income Tax against the vacancy year 2017-18, the President is pleased to extend the *ad-hoc* appointments of the following Assistant Commissioners of Income Tax from 23.08.2019 to 22.08.2020:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri/Smt./Ms.)
1.	SURESH BABU K
2.	P. SUNANDA
3.	LOKESHA
<u> </u>	P.K SWARNAKAR
5.	RAJARAMAN S
	LATHA V K
6.	RAMAKRISHNAN V
7. 8.	PARAMASIVAM P
9.	BALAJI SETHURAMALINGAM
	SATHISH BAPU K R
10.	
11.	KRISHNAMURTHI S
12.	SUBBARATHINAM G
13.	SRINIVASAN S
14.	RAJESH KUMAR JHA
15.	KANHAIYA LAL MEENA
16.	MURARI LAL MEENA
17.	RAGHUVEER PRASAD MEENA
18.	RAM KISHORE MEENA
19.	BHARAT LAL MEENA
20.	RAKESH KUMAR SINGHAL
21.	RAM NIWAS YADAV
22.	SATYANARAYANA RAO S
23.	C. VINOD JAYAN
24.	RAMESH S
25.	BHASKAR BHATTACHARYA
26.	MITHUN SIKDAR
27.	JOHN BRENDAN TAMSANG
28.	HEMA SINGH MUNDA
29.	PRADEEP VERMA
30,	DEEPAK KUMAR
31.	SHAILESH KUMAR
32.	SINGH VIJAY KUMAR
33.	PRABHAKAR M
34.	SOMASHEKAR H
35.	SRINIVASA H
36.	V.M. JAYADEVAN
37.	K. KRISHNAKANTH
38.	V.G. SIVADASAN
39.	UMA RANI V

Yogert Shamp

<b>SI. No.</b> 40.	Name of the Officer
	(S/Shri/Smt./Ms.)
41.	JABY CHARLES DERICK
and the second	SRINIVASULU C
42.	
43.	LATA SUBHASH KURUP (DEPTT.)
	(MISS. PANICKER LATHA KUTTAPPAN)
44.	BASANT KUMAR ARAYA
45.	KUMAR RAJIV PRASAD
46.	NITIN EKNATH WARGHAT
47.	SREENIVAS K.V.
48.	SHIVRAJ DEO PRASAD
49.	BAM BAM KUMAR
50.	NITIN V. HELGAONKAR
51.	H.S. KELKAR
52.	ANIL KUMAR BAROLIA
53.	VIRENDER SINGH YADAV (XS)
54.	RAJEEV JAIN
55.	MAHESH KUMAR GUPTA
56.	VIRENDER KUMAR
57.	RAJESHWAR KUMAR
58.	ASHOK KUMAR VISHRANT
59.	SURENDER KUMAR SHARMA (XS)
60.	AJAY KUMAR
61.	BHAGAT SINGH
62.	VEENA NERWAL
63.	KISHORE MAL
64.	CHOTH MAL MEENA
65.	SANJAY KUMAR
66.	
67.	RUPSINGH MEENA
68.	KAMLESH A BHATT
69.	SHAILENDRA JAYPRAKASH LODHA
70.	VIKRAM RATNOO
71.	MUKESHKUMAR M SOLANKI
72.	HARIMOHAN MEENA
73.	DHANARAM MEENA
74.	ABID ALI
75.	JAIPAL SINGH
76.	SHRAWAN KUMAR
77.	AMIT KUMAR SONKER
78.	LAZARUS JOJO
79.	ALKA KUMARI
80.	DIPANKAR BHATTACHARJEE
81.	UPENDRA NAHAKPAM
82.	DHANASEKARAN D
83.	ANURADHA R P
84.	KIRUBAKARAN D
85.	MADHURID
86.	PUSHPARAJ J
87.	VENKATESAN G
88.	DHARANI KALVAGUNTA
89.	SARAVANAN J
90.	
The second se	
91.	CH. RATNAKAR
92.	P. SATISH KUMAR
93.	M. LAKSHMANA BABU
94.	KUMAR BRAJESH SINGH

Yopert Start

Page 2 of 4

SI. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri/Smt./Ms.)
95.	SHASHI BHUSHAN SHARMA
96.	VIJAY DIWALU SHENDRE
97.	AMUDHA D
98.	JOJO P. KURIAKOSE
99.	PARVATHY S
100.	LAXMANA KUMAR KM
101.	KANNAN S
102.	LINESH NARENDRA PATHAK
103.	AARTHI SRINIVASAN
104.	RAJAKRISHNAN C
105.	DINESH SHRIVASTAVA
106.	DEEPAK MANOHAR PANVALKAR
107.	ASHUTOSH MISHRA
108.	RANJEET SINGH
109.	MUTHU S
110.	SHASHI PRABHA SAXENA
111.	BUDH SINGH
112.	YUVRAJ MALIK
113.	S.K. ARELA

2. Competent Authority has not approved further extension of *ad-hoc* appointment as ACIT in respect of Shri S.K. Dhoke. The Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax of the concerned charge may take suitable necessary action with immediate effect.

3. These promotions are intended to be purely on ad-hoc nature subject to the following conditions: -

 (i) Such appointments shall not confer any right to the officers for continued officiating or seniority or for regular promotion and shall be governed by the instructions of DOP&T as contained in OM No. 28036/8/87-Estt.{D) dated 30.03.1988 and instructions issued by Government from time to time;

(ii) These appointments will not confer any right or equity in favour of the appointees.

4. Hindi version of this order will follow.

Yogel Shamp

(Yogesh Sharma) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. 011-23095474

Copy to: -

- 1. Officer concerned through their respective Pr.CCIT (CCA).
- All Principal Chief Commissioners of Income Tax/ Principal Director General of Income Tax.
- 3. Principal Chief Controller of Accounts, CBDT, New Delhi.
- Zonal Account Officer, CBDT C/o Principal CCiT (CCA) concerned.
- 5. PSs to FM/MoS (Finance).
- 6. PPSs to Revenue Secretary/ Chairman, CBDT/Members, CBDT/ JS (Admn.), CBDT)/ JS (Revenue).

7. Adviser to FM.

- 8. Hindi Section for Hindi Version.
- 9. Under Secretaries, DT/Per and Ad.VI(A), Department of Revenue, North Block.
- 10. Secretary General, IRS Association/ ITGOA/ ITEF/ All India Income Tax SC & ST Employees Welfare Association.
- 11. Commissioner of Income Tax (Media & TP) and official Spokesperson, CBDT.
- 12. Data Base Cell, CBDT.